Skip to main content

3528 N. Perseus Loop, Orlando, FL 32816-3677-Facilities and Safety Building Bldg. 16A
Email: fshr@ucf.edu
Fax: 407-823-0806

 

Doug Lewis | Director, Human Resources II

Phone: (407) 823-6251 | Email: Douglas.Lewis@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 104

HR Services: Business and HR Strategy, Class and Compensation, Employee Relations, and HR Leadership

 

Cristina Rever | Business Unit HR Manager

Phone: (407) 823-6377 | Email: Cristina.Rever@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 105-C

HR Services: Business and HR Strategy, Class and Compensation, Employee Relations, and HR Leadership

 

Tania Gutierrez-Catasus | HR Generalist II
Se Habla Español

Phone: (407) 823-6406 | Email: Tania.Gutierrez-Catasus@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 105-B

HR Services: Benefits and Translations

 

Farrah Torres | HR Generalist II
Se Habla Español

Phone: (407) 823-3245 | Email: Farrah.Torres@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 105-D

HR Services: Employee Relations, Employment Services, Leave Administration, and Payroll Services

 

VACANT | Training Specialist II

Phone: TBD | Email: TBD
Location: TBD

HR Services: Organizational Development and Training

 

Ryan Horton | Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: (407) 823-1028 | Email: Ryan.Horton@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 135

HR Services: Talent Acquisition

 

Annie Brown | Human Resources Assistant II

Phone: 407-823-1264 | Email: Annie.Brown@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 188

HR Services: Employment Services, Leave Administration, and Payroll Services

 

Christine Johnson | Human Resources Assistant I

Phone: (407) 823-2607 | Email: Christine.Johnson@ucf.edu
Location: Bldg. 16A, Office 118

HR Services: Employment Services, Payroll, and Talent Acquisition